Federal Employee Program

Contact Us

If you’re a Blue Cross and Blue Shield Service Benefit Plan member and have questions, feel free to contact us at one of the numbers below.

If you’re a Health Benefits Officer, you may contact us by phone or fill out the form below.

By Phone or Email

Kelly Coley
Manager, Sales
1-215-241-3493
Kelly.Coley@ibx.com

Danielle Panait
Senior Account Executive
1-215-241-3267
Danielle.Panait@ibx.com

Kimberley Bixby-Robinson
Associate Account Executive
1-215-241-3555
Kimberley.Bixby@ibx.com

Ashley Millhouse
Associate Account Executive
1-215-241-3684
Ashley.Millhouse@ibx.com

Rose Capelli
Account Support Representative
1-215-241-4809
Rosalina.Capelli@ibx.com

Michael Allen
Account Support Representative
1-267-675-2385
Michael.Allen@ibx.com

If you have a billing or claims question, please call 1-215-241-4400.

Request Additional Information